Councillors for Docking

Chairman: Cllr W Pillinger

Vice Chair: Cllr M Able

Cllr K Crompton

Cllr D Meek

Cllr J Wroth

Cllr M Cooke

Cllr M McKenna

Cllr N Smith

Cllr J Andreae

Cllr S Harris

Cllr P Waldie

Clerk: Michelle Wroth 01485 517055 [email protected]

Please note that you can view the register of Councillor interests here (click on the link and then pick Docking from the drop down box).

This entry was posted in Councillors. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.