Category Archives: Councillors

A list of the councillors

Councillors for Docking

Chairman: Cllr W Pillinger Vice Chair: Cllr M Able Cllr K Crompton Cllr S Edge Cllr S Playford Cllr D Meek Cllr J Wroth Cllr M Cooke Cllr M McKenna 2 x Casual Vacancies Clerk: Michelle Wroth 01485 517055 [email protected]Continue reading

Posted in Councillors | Leave a comment