Councillors and Clerk

Please find below details of the councillors and this also details the committees which the council have in place, further down the page you will see the details of the working groups and members

Name Full Council Personnel Committee
Nicola Smith Vice YES
Kevin Crompton Member
David Meek Member
John Wroth Member
Mark Cooke Member
Michael Able Member
Jo Andreae Member
Steve Harris Member YES
Paul Waldie Member YES

Working group:

Name Asset and Appearance Communications Neighbourhood Plan Allotments
Michael Able YES
Kevin Crompton
David Meek
John Wroth YES YES
Mark Cooke
Nicola Smith YES YES
Jo Andreae
Steve Harris YES YES
Paul Waldie YES

Clerk: Michelle Wroth 07591 514580 or via [email protected]

Please note that you can view the register of Councillor interests here (click on the link and then pick Docking from the drop down box).